Skip to content

2020-21 Staff Directory

Digital Back to School Night Link (Meet your teacher)

Office:

Michelle Peterson

 

 

Principal michelle.peterson@jordandistrict.org

Franco Preston

Assistant Principal franco.preston@jordandistrict.org

Tricia Loveridge

Head Administrative Assistant tricia.loveridge@jordandistrict.org

Jennefer Sweet

Office Assistant jennefer.sweet@jordandistrict.org

Lisa Parent

Office Assistant lisa.parent@jordandistrict.org

Terri Schmidt

UVU Coordinator terri.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

Preschool:

Carli Robinson

Preschool Teacher carli.robinson@jordandistrict.org

Arielle Myers

Preschool Speech Language Pathologist arielle.myers@jordandistrict.org

Melinda Andreason

Preschool Assistant

Cynthia Powell

Preschool Assistant

Kindergarten:

Carlie Beard

AM & PM carlie.beard@jordandistrict.org
 

Kristy Hernandez

AM & PM kristy.hernandez@jordandistrict.org

Emily Tyler

AM & PM emily.tyler@jordandistrict.org

 


First Grade:

Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson2@jordandistrict.org

Carol Hoffer

carol.hoffer@jordandistrict.org

Daezia Livingston

daezia.livingston@jordandistrict.org

Pattie Moss

patricia.moss@jordandistrict.org

Aubrielle Rockhill

aubrielle.rockhill@jordandistrict.org
Gina Titus gina.titus@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade:

Luanne Ashby

luanne.ashby@jordandistrict.org

Cari Bergstrom

cari.bergstrom@jordandistrict.org

Coralee Butterfield

coralee.butterfield@jordandistrict.org

Laura McCarty

laura.mccarty@jordandistrict.org

Sarah Ricks

sarah.ricks@jordandistrict.org

Sherry Sutton

sherry.sutton@jordandistrict.org

Lauren Gresham

lauren.gresham@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade:

Keri Cedor

keri.cedor@jordandistrict.org

RaNisha Glover

ranisha.glover@jordandistrict.org

Janet Hall

janet.hall@jordandistrict.org

Megan Kelly

megan.kelly@jordandistrict.org

Tina Workman

tina.workman@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade:

Layne Brown

layne.brown@jordandistrict.org

Emily Buckley

emily.buckley@jordandistrict.org

Shar Brewer

sharon.brewer@jordandistrict.org

Heidi Stuart

heidi.stuart@jordandistrict.org

Martianne White

martianne.white@jordandistrict.org

Peter Gallagher

Peter.Gallagher@jordandistrict.org

 


Fifth Grade:

 

Kasey Chambers

kasey.chambers@jordandistrict.org

Ellery  Watson (Goudy)

ellery.watson@jordandistrict.org

Sylvia Panter

sylvia.panter@jordandistrict.org

Cara Pool

cara.pool@jordandistrict.org

Michelle Thorn

michelle.thorn@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade:

Angie Herrscher

angela.herrscher@jordandistrict.org

Jen Joos

jennifer.joos@jordandistrict.org

Trisha Keller

trisha.keller@jordandistrict.org

Brandon Maulis

brandon.maulis@jordandistrict.org

Shelly Rogers

shelly.rogers@jordandistrict.org

Becky Dall

rebecca.dall@jordandistrict.org

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts Learning Program

Emily Ryskamp

Music Teacher Emily.ryskamp@jordandistrict.org

Special Education

Morgan Hunter

School Psychologist morgan.hunter@jordandistrict.org

Caitlin Moizer

Speech/Language Pathologist caitlin.moizer@jordandistrict.org

Kristin Cummings

5th-6th Resource Teacher kristin.cummings@jordandistrict.org

Jeridawn Nickle

K-4th Resource Teacher jeridawn.nickle@jordandistrict.org
Brynn Christensen Assistant
Jenny Jacobs Assistant
Colleen Cowley Assistant

Custodial

Tifani Lawrence Head Custodian tifani.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Dallin Jones Night Supervisor

Classified Staff

RaeGene Berry Cafeteria Manager raegene.berry@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Thomson Lunch Clerk Amanda.thomson@jordandistrict.org

Kerilyn Bernhard

Cafeteria Assistant
Carolyn Ralph Cafeteria Assistant
Tara Burgon Cafeteria Assistant
Vanessa Mondragon Lunchroom Assistant
Harmony Pearce Playground/Copy harmony.pearce@jordandistrict.org
Alina Burk Playground/Copy alina.burk@jordandistrict.org
Teresa Hope Playground/Copy teresa.hope@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Carter Playground/Copy lisa.carter@jordandistrict.org
Magda Nielson Computer Lab martha.nielson@jordandistrict.org
Marci Plott Computer Lab marci.plott@jordandistrict.org
Becky Holdorf Media Specialist rebecca.holdorf@jordandistrict.org
Kim Whiting Media Specialist kim.whiting@jordandistrict.org
Alison Simpson K-3 Literacy Assistant alison.simpson@jordandistrict.org
Ashley Wheeler P.E.
Randi Callahan P.E.
Tanya Martin Leadership
Leslie Torgesen Leadership
Brenda Clark Library
Janice Braegger Kindergarten Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Orchestra